TheCryptCommunity
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to the |CrYpT| community page!

Server Rules posted in General.

Latest topics
» LOKI IS THE MAN
Application Icon_minitimeThu Apr 04, 2013 2:20 pm by SiN110022

» One State. One Year. On paper.
Application Icon_minitimeSun Feb 17, 2013 3:13 pm by Mr.Kilo

» Flosstradamus - Trapstyle
Application Icon_minitimeThu Jan 10, 2013 5:14 pm by Mr.Kilo

» CrYpT
Application Icon_minitimeWed Jan 09, 2013 2:22 pm by regulator

» mrDan hate banned me????
Application Icon_minitimeTue Jan 01, 2013 1:41 am by Guest

Application

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
OddBird

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application Icon_minitimeSun Jul 25, 2010 4:43 pm

Where are the chicks? G4RB4G3 said this place was full of COS babes.

I've been playing ETQW for a couple of years now, semi-regular. Was/still with Cronix, server is kaput.
Odd - yes
Dick - no

Usually apologize for TKs though sometimes too busy saving my butt. If you're looking for medic/tech XP, follow me as I die a lot. Win before living, die before losing, kill before dying.
Back to top Go down

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application Icon_minitimeSun Jul 25, 2010 9:32 pm

i can't even understand half your post...
Back to top Go down
OddBird

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application Icon_minitimeMon Jul 26, 2010 4:39 pm

If it's the first part you don't understand; I'm referring to another member and attempting wit which was apparently lost...
Back to top Go down

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application Icon_minitimeMon Jul 26, 2010 7:37 pm

Marty was coming off a serious mind bender from Saturday... I have seen your name intermittently in the past, but I do not know who you are. Harley is the lone |CrYpT| female, but we regard her as one of the guys.