TheCryptCommunity
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to the |CrYpT| community page!

Server Rules posted in General.

Latest topics
» LOKI IS THE MAN
About Scrims? Icon_minitimeThu Apr 04, 2013 2:20 pm by SiN110022

» One State. One Year. On paper.
About Scrims? Icon_minitimeSun Feb 17, 2013 3:13 pm by Mr.Kilo

» Flosstradamus - Trapstyle
About Scrims? Icon_minitimeThu Jan 10, 2013 5:14 pm by Mr.Kilo

» CrYpT
About Scrims? Icon_minitimeWed Jan 09, 2013 2:22 pm by regulator

» mrDan hate banned me????
About Scrims? Icon_minitimeTue Jan 01, 2013 1:41 am by Guest

About Scrims?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage

About Scrims? Empty
PostSubject: About Scrims?   About Scrims? Icon_minitimeSun Aug 29, 2010 9:55 pm

Had a guy from Outlawed clan askin me about the possiblity of a friendly scrim with Crypt, in the near future.
I told em i'm new to the clan, and i dont make decisions or anything, i dont even know if crypt scrims.
He was talkin a friendly 5-5, or 6-6.
I just told em I'd be up for it, and i figured we might have 5 or 6 guys that would want to.
He said they dont have a server, but might have access to a couple...i dont know if he wanted it to be on a "neutral" server...
we didn't talk at length about it, but i just figured i'd post in here, and get some feedback from the gang.
clown
:afro:

oh, btw...i am STILL not officially on the clan roster. What do I have to do to prove myself?
kill shifty hundreds of more times? run senility over with the husky more? more nade kills for exxile? WHAT?

What a Face
Back to top Go down

About Scrims? Empty
PostSubject: Re: About Scrims?   About Scrims? Icon_minitimeSun Aug 29, 2010 10:06 pm

hmmm Less nade kills on exXxile would probably help!
Back to top Go down

About Scrims? Empty
PostSubject: Re: About Scrims?   About Scrims? Icon_minitimeSun Aug 29, 2010 10:11 pm